Pizza

19Jun07

A Philly cheese steak pizza.

Highlight of my night.

Could have been more. As I hung out with a co-worker, from a previous job. We watched a movie, and just hung around. Things got slightly heated, and quickly froze over like cooling lava. Especially when her mother walked in with only the words, Go home.

Her daughter was scrambling for her shirt and bra. I felt bad for her, but I was to busy going out the door, leaving her to fend for herself. But she really should have had better foresight on the situation that being home from college, she’d have to know how to keep guys on the down low.

Oh well, back to my pizza. My little friend and I ain’t got much else going on.

~AF

No Responses Yet to “Pizza”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

