Her Pony

12Jun07

Last night was something else, being that intoxicated on alcohol and my own hormones left me with one hell of a feeling. Now the next day I still can’t clear the intoxication out of me.

I couldn’t shake her out of my mind. How could I? She wasn’t a ten(more like an 7.5 or 8, but who’s keeping score?) It was the fact she was cute as a button straddling on top of me butt naked, telling me she’d never been very good at being on top. Amazing. She said it through hiccups and drunken slurs, but amazing still.

After she said that. She pushed me off her, letting me roll onto my back, while draping her legs over my hips. It took her a few tries to get it, but low and behold, she got it in her on the third try. She slowly worked her way down my shaft. Of course, I couldn’t help but let my hands crawl along her body.

The slight light through the basement window outlined along her tiny frame, her breasts hanging at about 34B’s, along with hips that had a nice little flair to them. My surroundings were nothing familiar to me. I was alone with her, in her friends basement. Nobody else was here, except this poor pull out bed which was getting its own free show.

I couldn’t help but lean my head back a bit, staring at the ceiling thinking to myself, Fuck me. if this is how my summer continues on, I got no complaints.

The story of how I became her own personal pony is admirable in itself. I am sure her father could never afford her one, so I make a decent substitute. And that oddly enough enticed me even more, letting my erection harden deep in her. I always fascinated what any girls father would say if he could see me sleeping with his daughter, or perhaps she just had a really good stroke that hardened me?

It all began earlier in the night, I was sitting around scratching around for my papers, trying to get something together to enter into an upcoming contest. Nothing came at all. Then she called, and it didn’t take long for me to leave tedium to go seize the evening with hopes of stupid drunken exploits. I make really bad decisions.
Who knew that liquor would lead to drinking games? Which I quickly had interjected to everyone that perhaps we should spice up the stakes by turning it into a game of strip cup(drink the beer in the cup, then flip it on the edge of a table, hoping it falls on its open end.)

We both lost the game indefinitely, but I think the consolation prize wasn’t so bad after all. In the end, in my own right, I won.

~AF

No Responses Yet to “Her Pony”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

